5 tracks, 41 minutes, $6 (see products page for ordering details)

Progressive psychedelia and experimentation; structural complexity and oceans of sound. Features the epic 30 minute title track and 4 others. Part six of the 2003 solo sessions series.

All sounds performed and arranged by Greg Segal. Instruments: electric and acoustic guitars, bass, electric and acoustic drums and percussion, recorders, household objects, tapes and manipulation, delay, vocals, effects.


1. The Floodwaters Of Memory

2. Darkland College Library

3. Wrongs Of Passage

4. The Museum At 20,000 Fathoms

5. Episodes


(plus shipping; $3 in the U.S. and $7outside)


Phantom Airship Records

PO Box 82525 Portland OR 97282-0525 USA