stream or download from Bandcamp

14 tracks, 35 minutes

All tracks written and performed by David McIntire (poetry) and Greg Segal (music).

Click on each track below for complete lyrics and additional info, including relevant site links.


1. And Alive

2. Bound

3. Before You Came To Me

4. Requiem For Gwen

5. Punch Line

6. Everything Is Everything

7. Shadows And Silence

8. Come In And Burn

9. Fair Warning

10. Changed

11. History Lesson

12. LD50

13. Free The West Memphis Three

14. Thief 

click here for Greg's notes about the music



Phantom Airship Records